Add comment

Comments

Gail J Niver
4 months ago

Chalfee, unfortunately we are not interested. But thanks so much for offering.

chalfee
4 months ago

Eager to boost your online security seamlessly? Our freelance services provide you protected! From strengthening your online platform against bots to facilitating file sharing, we've got easy solutions for everyone. https://array.surge.sh

Barbara horch
7 months ago

Absolutely loved finding this place after horrid results in my local Pittsburg area. I finally have a beautifully running pontoon. The timeline was quick, the price was fair, and the owners easy to work with. Thank you, both. We are sure enjoying our lake time thanks to you.

Gail J Niver
7 months ago

Thanks Barbara! We are so glad you and your family are enjoying your boat!!!

Devoldrick Coleman
2 years ago

They are great and honest people that I will continue to do business with.

Gail J Niver
2 years ago

Thanks De! We are so glad that you can enjoy your boat at your family reunion. Hope to see you at the lake this summer. Take Care & God Bless!

Steve Grube
3 years ago

I bought a 1981 Ranger with 150 Johnson. Jason is the 4th mechanic I took the boat to. After spending 11 months and $3000 the boat still did not run. Jason had it for 3 days and after we did a lake test together he discovered a simple problem. Five stars to Diana Boat Repair!!!

Gail J Niver
3 years ago

Thanks so much! We were so glad to get your boat running consistently! No more "tow-ins"!!

Michael Hartman
3 years ago

5 Star Review on My repairs I have had a motor rebuilt by Jason it ran like a top . He has given me sound advice on several other projects that saved me from making a huge mistakes . Gail ,and Jason have a Great Business .Look forward to doing more Business with Diana boat repair.

Gail J Niver
3 years ago

As always, thanks for the business & more importantly the friendship. We highly recommend you as a Fishing Guide too!!

Rating: 4.1428571428571 stars
7 votes